My Flipbook

They say that a picture is worth a thousand words. Now imagine if we put a couple of pictures in a nice sequence then we get ourselves a motion picture. Kinda weird when you think that videos are just a bunch of pictures put together, and a flipbook is a nice way to put it into perspective. Making a flipbook is kinda like making our own little cartoon. So when I started making my cartoon I was inspired by some baseball, and it’s not a good ol’ cartoon unless someone gets hurt. Ironically I imagine my cartoon is how the Dodgers felt this weekend.

by

Daniel Puentes

Leave a Reply

